Meet the Area Team

Individual La Leche League groups are supported by the Area Team members who provide administrative and organizational functions. You are welcome to contact the Area Team with questions that pertain to La Leche League functions in Colorado and Wyoming. (Please do not send breastfeeding questions.) The current Area Team members are:

Team PositionLeaderContact
Area Coordinator of Leaders (ACL)Amada O’Rourkelllcowyacl@gmail.com
Area Professional Liaison (APL)Rachel Langleylllcowyapl@gmail.com
Area Financial Coordinator (AFC)June Winfieldlllcowyafc@gmail.com
Area Coordinator of Leader Accreditation (ACLA)Sandrine Druonlllcowyacla@gmail.com
Area Web Coordinator (AWC)Heather Bahrlllcowyawc@gmail.com
Area Statistics Coordinator (ASC)Jessica De Feyterlllcowyacl@gmail.com